Keeth Mission

The mission of Allan F. Keeth Elementary School is to maximize the individual potential of each student by providing a safe, nurturing environment that facilitates love for learning and respect for self and others. Through the utilization of technology and open communication between school, family, and community, we will promote responsible decision making that will prepare students to be productive citizens in a changing world.

Kindergarten 2018-2019

Kerri Hadden
407.320.5338
kerri_hadden@scps.k12.fl.us

Jodi Loubier
407.320.5337
jodi_loubier@scps.k12.fl.us
    

 

Meghan Gatton
407.320.5335
Meghan_Gatton@scps.k12.fl.us
    

Beth Moss
407.320.5336
beth_moss@scps.k12.fl.us




 

Siri Kanistras
407.320.5339
siri_kanistras@scps.k12.fl.us

Debra Stubbs
407.320.5334
debra_stubbs@scps.k12.fl.us