Keeth Mission

The mission of Allan F. Keeth Elementary School is to maximize the individual potential of each student by providing a safe, nurturing environment that facilitates love for learning and respect for self and others. Through the utilization of technology and open communication between school, family, and community, we will promote responsible decision making that will prepare students to be productive citizens in a changing world.

2nd Grade 2018-2019

Cheryl Darby
407.320.5328
cheryl_darby@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Case
407.320.5325
sarah_case@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Caitlin Litt
407.320.5329
caitlin_litt@scps.k12.fl.us

Heather Veatch
407.320.5324
heather_veatch@scps.k12.fl.us




 

Alice Fose
407.320.5326
alice_fose@scps.k12.fl.us

Melissa Cleveland
407.320.5327
melissa_cleveland@scps.k12.fl.us